Content

Ritzville Office

Street Address

219 West Main
Ritzville, WA 99169

Mailing Address

219 West Main
Ritzville, WA 99169

Phone

509 659-0125

Fax

509 659-0631

Email

@leffelotiswarwick.com



Our Ritzville office is represented by:

Partners:

Jim Leffel, CPA - email prefix: jleffel

Professionals:

Kris Harder, CPA - email prefix: kharder

Amy Reimer, CPA - email prefix: areimer

Terry Kissler, CPA - email prefix: tkissler

Sue Wellsandt, CPA - email prefix: suewellsandt


Support Staff:

Carol Simonson - email prefix: csimonson

Kellie Kragt - email prefix: kkragt

Lexie Hirst - email prefix: lhirst

Dawn Olson - email prefix: dolson

Shelby Smith - email prefix: ssmith

 

Content