Content

Odessa

Street Address

207 West First
Odessa, WA 99159

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 482
Odessa, WA  99159

Phone

509 982-2922

Fax

509 982-0170

Email

@leffelotiswarwick.com



Our Odessa office is represented by:

Partners:

Todd King, CPA - email prefix: tking

Brenik Iverson, CPA - email prefix: biverson

Professionals:

Scott Oliver, CPA - email prefix: soliver

Kitty Lesser, CPA - email prefix: klesser

Larissa Fink, CPA - email prefix: lfink

Jill Schmierer, CPA - email prefix: jschmierer

Peggy DeWulf - email prefix: pdewulf

Support Staff:

Terry Connolly - email prefix: tconnolly

Melissa Schafer - email prefix: mschafer

Lisa Martin - email prefix: lmartin

Korianne Scheller - email prefix: kscheller 

Della Jette - email prefix: djette

Raye Scrupps - email prefix: rscrupps

Jackie Johnston - email prefix: jjohnston

 

 

 

Content