Content

Davenport

Street Address

513 Sixth Street
Davenport, WA  99122

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 129
Davenport, WA  99122

Phone

509 725-3251

Fax

509 725-2091

Email

@leffelotiswarwick.com




Our Davenport office is represented by:

Partners:

Brian L. Madison, CPA - email prefix: bmadison

Ryan Janke, CPA - email prefix: rjanke

Professionals:

Dick Wandling, CPA - email prefix: dwandling

Jared King - email prefix: jking

Support Staff:

Candee Hardy - email prefix: chardy

Sue Warwick- email prefix: swarwick

JoAnn Gossett, CB - email prefix: jgossett

Debbie Anderson - email prefix: danderson

Leona Mooney - email prefix: lmooney

Beth Oestreich - email prefix: boestreich

Diana Dashiell - email prefix: ddashiell

Deborah Meserve - email prefix: dmeserve

Lindsey McCluskey - email prefix: lmccluskey

Whitney Lyons - email prefix: wlyons

Heidi Mackey - email prefix: hmackey

 

Content